Testimonials

LatestΒ  Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Very genuine staff at a sad time.

    thumb Julie Stapleton
    16 January 2019

    5 star review  Tim and Sharyn were so great when I had to say goodbye to my beautiful girl last year. They were able to pick my girl up and bring her... read more

    thumb Emily O'brien
    19 May 2022

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic service. At an awful time for us they were so good. For anyone else in this awful situation I would highly recommend them

    thumb Angela Gardner
    14 December 2018
  • 5 star review  Heartfelt thank you to Sharyn & Tim. So much understanding and thoughtful support from the very first email. It was such a gutt wrenching time for us but your words... read more

    thumb Garry Heyward
    23 November 2020

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic and local service with such a personal touch from start to finish and also delivered to us at home so beautifully! . I would highly recommend Rainbow Bay... read more

    thumb Dave
    24 February 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so so much, Sharyn and Tim for your warm and sincere care for our Bear. The service is outstanding and personal, and the ashes were delivered within a... read more

    thumb Maria Bergstrom
    7 December 2020

Rainbow Bay Pet Cremation Services IconRainbow Bay Pet Cremation Services

247 Wildwood Road, Carbunup River

5.0 9 reviews

  • Avatar Emily O'brien β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Tim and Sharyn were so great when I had to say goodbye to my beautiful girl last year. They were able to pick my girl up and bring her ashes back to me within a few days. They had lots of options for personal choice of memorial Urns and … More keepsakes and didn't put any pressure on me to make a quick choice. Very reasonable cost and a great local service. Not a service I want to use again quickly but I will when the next time comes.
  • Avatar Susan Blond β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Very professional and kind. Tim and Sharyn provide an excellent service, with sincere understanding at thoughtfulness.
  • Avatar Simone Heyward β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Genuine heartfelt support given right from the start. Thank you for your caring words and personal presentation to suit our experience. Highly recommend Sharyn and Tim they brought our Tess back home the next day. Thank you So So much Rainbow … More Bay.
  • Avatar Garry Heyward β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Heartfelt thank you to Sharyn & Tim. So much understanding and thoughtful support from the very first email. It was such a gutt wrenching time for us but your words helped us more than we can say. A Professional yet personal experience … More Our Tess was brought home to us the next day. So Thank you again.
  • Avatar Maria Bergstrom β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Thank you so so much, Sharyn and Tim for your warm and sincere care for our Bear. The service is outstanding and personal, and the ashes were delivered within a couple of days. We especially loved the paw prints πŸ’•.
  • Avatar Angela Gardner β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic service. At an awful time for us they were so good. For anyone else in this awful situation I would highly recommend them
  • Avatar Dave β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic and local service with such a personal touch from start to finish and also delivered to us at home so beautifully! .
    I would highly recommend Rainbow Bay to anyone looking to give their loving pet that final farewell
    … More that they deserve.
    Thank you to Tim and Sharyn !
  • Avatar Julie Stapleton β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Very genuine staff at a sad time.
  • A Google User β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Very genuine staff at a sad time.

I wanted to post about the amazing services of Rainbow Bay Pet Cremations we have available to us in the south west. It was hard for me to pre-organise before she died as Ruby had lymphoma, Tim was so caring and understanding and had my mind at ease that she would be looked after when she passed. I was delighted with what was delivered back to my door after she was cremated, it was beyond my expectations. It really helped my grieving process, my little girls footprints, candle, lovely box for her ashes and a beautifully written quote. Thanks again Sharyn and Tim.

Linda Morris and Ruby

Bobby.
Our best mate Bobby went to sleep at home on 18th Dec 2021.
Now what? I knew straight away we had to get in touch with Rainbow Bay Pet Cremations.
It was like Tim andΒ SharynΒ knew our Bobby too.
The empathy they showed us for our loss and the ease of caring for our Bobby was so kind and gracious.
We thank you both from the bottom of our hearts for helping in every way through this really tough time.
Thankyou from our ‘Bobby Boo Boo’ we love you to the stars and back.
Brian, Tracey, Cooper, Chilukki & Hackney Jack.Β 

Thank you for such a beautiful way to pay tribute to our beautiful Molly. Your service treated her with respect and care. Thank you also for the added foot print, some thing that we didn’t think about when we said our goodbyes. We love the fact that it is all from the local area as well. Thank you so much.

Angela

Thank you Sharyn and Tim for your care and understanding and support for our beautiful boy ‘Zema’. You made it possible for us to take ‘Zema’ to his favourite place.

Pamela McIntosh

Β I’d like to thank you for the awesome service that you provide. My best buddy Bongo who was 14 yrs old was cremated on Dec. 10. When I received his ashes it brought tears to my eyes. His box, gorgeous writings, paw prints and the candle were such a wonderful surprise. I can’t thank you enough.

Sue, Roxy and Cody Laskey

Sharyn & Tim completed our precious girl’s 15 years on earth with dignity, compassion and class. Jasper knew Sharyn for many years when she practiced in Busselton and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to take Jasper on her final adventure. Thank You.

Terry

Sharyn and Tim. We would like to thank you for your wonderful service that you offered to us. Cheyenne our Golden Retriever was returned to us very quickly. A beautiful bag, box, foot prints and candle all added to your personal touch. We miss her deeply but so happy that she came to you and Tim. A real credit you and your company are. Hugs

Lillian Napier

So nice to know there’s supportive advice and help for when those decisions are just too hard to make, it was invaluable having you there for us and was truly appreciated.

Amanda Ireland

My parent’s 16 year old beagle Sasha suddenly took ill and needed to be put to sleep to save her from suffering. Thank you so much for quickly and compassionately collecting her from the vet and cremating her without a fuss – thus easing the pain on my parents at that sad time.

Andrews family, Dunsborough